Depth Hypnosis Practitioner Workshop Calendar

Depth Hypnosis Practitioner Workshop Calendar

Depth-Hypnosis-Icon

 

 

 

This calendar lists all upcoming courses required for Depth Hypnosis Practitioner and hypnotherapist certification through the Association for Depth Hypnosis Practitioners (ADHP). Note that there are prerequisites for some of these courses, which are listed on the class descriptions and registration pages. Please check for prerequisites before registering.

For information on ADHP certification requirements, please follow these links to their website:
Certified Hypnotist (in Depth Hypnosis)
Depth Hypnosis Practitioner

Upcoming Required Courses for Depth Hypnosis Practitioners

Event Date/Time
Working with Dreams (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Berkeley , California

Sat, July 27, 2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Depth Hypnosis Foundation Course (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Berkeley , California

Thu, August 1, 2024 - Sun, August 18, 2024
Days and Times May Vary

Relationship and Karma (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Berkeley , California

Sat, September 14, 2024 - Sat, September 28, 2024
Days and Times May Vary

Next Steps in Depth Hypnosis (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Berkeley , California

Sun, September 15, 2024
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Applied Buddhist Psychology 1: Entering the Stream (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Berkeley , California

Wed, September 18, 2024 - Wed, October 2, 2024
Days and Times May Vary

The Shamanic Journey (In Person and Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Berkeley , California

Sat, September 21, 2024 - Sun, September 22, 2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Supervised Practice (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Berkeley , California

Wed, October 9, 2024 - Wed, October 30, 2024
Days and Times May Vary

Power Retrieval & the Middle World (In Person and Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Berkeley , California

Sat, October 12, 2024 - Sun, October 13, 2024
9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Soul Retrieval & the Guiding of Souls (In Person and Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Berkeley , California

Sat, October 26, 2024 - Sun, October 27, 2024
9:00 am - 1:30 pm

The Shamanic Journey (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Berkeley , California

Fri, November 15, 2024 - Sat, December 7, 2024
Days and Times May Vary

Coming to Peace: The Inner Self (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Berkeley , California

Sat, November 16, 2024 - Sat, December 7, 2024
Days and Times May Vary