Calendar

Calendar

Our Distance Learning courses are offered in two formats – Live Stream and Hybrid. In the Live Stream format, classes are taught live via video conference, and students join at a set time to participate. In the Hybrid format, classes are taught as a combination of pre-recorded video lectures and live video conference class meetings. For more information on these formats, go here.

*Please note that due to unforeseen circumstances, class dates and times could change.

**To ensure you receive all of our emails, please add info@sacredstream.org to your address book or trusted sender list. Upon registering for our workshops and events, you will receive an automatically generated email confirming your registration and providing further information. If you do not immediately receive this email, please check your spam/junk folder before contacting us.


December 2020

Event Date/Time
Working with Dreams (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, December 4, 2020 - Sat, December 5, 2020
Days and Times May Vary

End of Year Meditation Retreat (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, December 6, 2020
9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, December 6, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


January 2021

Event Date/Time
Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, January 3, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Spiritual Evolution and the Cycles of Time (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, January 8, 2021 - Sat, January 9, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

Introduction to Shamanism (Live Stream)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sat, January 9, 2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Free Webinar: Managing Difficult Emotions Effectively with Isa Gucciardi, Ph.D.
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Tue, January 12, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Advanced Depth Hypnosis (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, January 14, 2021 - Sat, January 16, 2021
9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Depth Hypnosis Practitioner Annual Meeting and Minister Ordination (Video Conference)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, January 17, 2021
10:00 am - 1:30 pm

Introduction to Depth Hypnosis (Live Stream)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, January 21, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Depth Hypnosis Supervisory (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Mon, January 25, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Working with the Weather Spirits and the Elements (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sat, January 30, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Next Steps in Soul Retrieval (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, January 31, 2021
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm


February 2021

Event Date/Time
Shamans & Siddhas with Isa Gucciardi, Ph.D.
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Mon, February 1, 2021
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Applied Buddhist Psychology 2: The Enlightened Mind (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Mon, February 1, 2021 - Mon, February 22, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Fundamentals of Integrated Energy Medicine (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, February 5, 2021 - Sat, February 6, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

The Shamanic Journey (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, February 5, 2021 - Sat, February 20, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, February 7, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Supervisory (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Wed, February 17, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Plant Medicine: Preparing and Integrating the Experience (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, February 19, 2021 - Sat, February 20, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

Next Steps in the Guiding of Souls (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, February 21, 2021
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Foundation Course (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, February 25, 2021 - Sun, March 21, 2021
Days and Times May Vary


March 2021

Event Date/Time
Integrated Energy Medicine Immersion (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sat, March 6, 2021 - Sun, March 7, 2021
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, March 7, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Supervisory (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Tue, March 9, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Spiritual Emergency with Isa Gucciardi, Ph.D.
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Wed, March 10, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Return to the Great Mother: Birth, Initiation and the Sacred Feminine with Isa Gucciardi, Ph.D.
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, March 11, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Relationship & Power (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, March 26, 2021 - Sat, April 17, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

Tracking Spirit in the Birth Environment (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, March 26, 2021 - Sat, April 17, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

The Path of Service (Live Stream)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Mon, March 29, 2021 - Mon, April 26, 2021
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


April 2021

Event Date/Time
Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, April 4, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Power Retrieval & the Middle World (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, April 9, 2021 - Sun, April 11, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

Circle of Shamanic Practitioners Annual Meeting (Video Conference)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, April 11, 2021
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Supervisory (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, April 22, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Soul Retrieval & the Guiding of Souls (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, April 23, 2021 - Sun, April 25, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

The Shamanic Journey (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, April 30, 2021 - Sat, May 22, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

Working with Dreams (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, April 30, 2021 - Sat, May 1, 2021
Days and Times May Vary


May 2021

Event Date/Time
Fundamentals of Integrated Energy Medicine (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, May 21, 2021 - Sat, May 22, 2021
Days and Times May Vary


June 2021

Event Date/Time
Spiritual Direction (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Wed, June 2, 2021 - Wed, June 23, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Advanced Integrated Energy Medicine (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, June 4, 2021 - Sun, June 6, 2021
9:00 am - 3:30 pm


July 2021

Event Date/Time
Advanced Applied Shamanism Retreat
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Thu, July 8, 2021 - Sun, September 5, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

Initiations of the Sacred Feminine (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, July 16, 2021 - Sat, July 31, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

The Shamanic Journey (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, July 16, 2021 - Sat, July 31, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

Space Clearing Society Annual Meeting - New England Chapter (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, July 18, 2021
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm


September 2021

Event Date/Time
Applied Shamanic Counseling (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Wed, September 8, 2021 - Wed, October 13, 2021
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, September 18, 2021 - Sun, September 19, 2021
10:00 am - 4:00 pm


October 2021

Event Date/Time
Grief & Loss (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, October 1, 2021 - Sat, October 16, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

Relationship & Karma (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, October 1, 2021 - Sat, October 16, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

Power Retrieval & the Middle World
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, October 9, 2021 - Sun, October 10, 2021
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Applied Buddhist Psychology 1: Entering the Stream (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Mon, October 18, 2021 - Mon, November 8, 2021
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Coming to Peace: The Inner Self (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, October 29, 2021 - Sat, November 13, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

The Shamanic Journey (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, October 29, 2021 - Sat, November 13, 2021
Days and Times May Vary


November 2021

Event Date/Time
Soul Retrieval & the Guiding of Souls
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, November 6, 2021 - Sun, November 7, 2021
10:00 am - 5:00 pm


December 2021

Event Date/Time
Working with Dreams (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, December 3, 2021 - Sat, December 4, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

End of Year Meditation Retreat (Live Stream Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, December 5, 2021
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm