Applied Shamanism

Applied Shamanism

Applied-Shamanism-IconThe Applied Shamanism workshops at Sacred Stream offer in-depth, hands on training in shamanic principles and techniques that you can apply right now. With these methods you can address challenges in your life and the world around you, make positive changes, and serve yourself and others more effectively. You will learn a broad range of healing techniques, including power retrieval, soul retrieval, and drum healing, to name just a few. As you expand your knowledge of Applied Shamanic techniques, you will come to see yourself, the world, and your place in the world in new ways. Our Applied Shamanism courses are designed to support you in this personal transformation. If your path is that of an energy healer or shamanic healer, the courses are designed to help you refine your perceptions, so that all that you continue to learn as you are serving others is easier to integrate.

You will learn:

• How to fully hold your power without overpowering others.
• How to embrace the unknown with your feet on the ground.
• How to deepen trust in your intuition and your connection to spiritual guidance.
• How to be of service to others even as you yourself are evolving and healing.
• How to serve others without being overtaken or manipulated.
• How to make sense of anomalous encounters you may have had and work with such experiences on a deeper level.

Student and Practitioner Groups:

When you train in Applied Shamanism at Sacred Stream, you also can become part of an engaged and active group of shamanic students and practitioners who practice together regularly throughout the year in Journey Groups, Healing Clinics, Healing Circles, Drum Circles, and by participating in FSS’ Space Clearing Society and the Circles for the Earth, which serves the entire local community.

“I have been a student of shamanism for many years and have had many remarkable teachers. I am humbled and profoundly moved by my experience in Isa’s Applied Shamanism workshops. What she teaches here is not being taught by anyone anywhere that I have yet found. Her integrity and dedication to both the sacredness of the material and her students is refreshing and I can’t say enough how appreciative I am.”Janet S.

Applied Shamanism Workshops

Certificate Programs

Applied Shamanism FAQ

Applied Shamanism Articles

 

Upcoming Applied Shamanism Workshops & Events:

Event Date/Time
Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, December 6, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, January 3, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Introduction to Shamanism (Live Stream)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sat, January 9, 2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Working with the Weather Spirits and the Elements (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sat, January 30, 2021
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Next Steps in Soul Retrieval (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, January 31, 2021
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The Shamanic Journey (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, February 5, 2021 - Sat, February 20, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, February 7, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Plant Medicine: Preparing and Integrating the Experience (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, February 19, 2021 - Sat, February 20, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

Next Steps in the Guiding of Souls (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, February 21, 2021
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, March 7, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, April 4, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Power Retrieval & the Middle World (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, April 9, 2021 - Sun, April 11, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

Circle of Shamanic Practitioners Annual Meeting (Video Conference)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, April 11, 2021
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Soul Retrieval & the Guiding of Souls (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, April 23, 2021 - Sun, April 25, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

The Shamanic Journey (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, April 30, 2021 - Sat, May 22, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

Advanced Applied Shamanism Retreat
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Thu, July 8, 2021 - Sun, September 5, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

The Shamanic Journey (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, July 16, 2021 - Sat, July 31, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

Space Clearing Society Annual Meeting - New England Chapter (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, July 18, 2021
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Applied Shamanic Counseling (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Wed, September 8, 2021 - Wed, October 13, 2021
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

The Shamanic Journey
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, September 18, 2021 - Sun, September 19, 2021
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Power Retrieval & the Middle World
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, October 9, 2021 - Sun, October 10, 2021
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

The Shamanic Journey (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, October 29, 2021 - Sat, November 13, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

Soul Retrieval & the Guiding of Souls
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, November 6, 2021 - Sun, November 7, 2021
10:00 am - 5:00 pm