Distance Learning

Distance Learning

Distance LearningOur Distance Learning program is a gateway for students who are interested in Sacred Stream workshops, but are unable to attend our in-person classes. It is also helpful for people who simply prefer to study from the comfort of home. Classes are offered at convenient times for people in the US, Europe, and other countries, and provide the same high quality of teaching as our in-person workshops. Please visit our calendar for a complete list of upcoming courses. We also offer a series of downloadable classes and lectures that you can find in our store.

 

We offer two formats for our Distance Learning courses:

Distance Learning Live Stream
In this format, classes are taught live via video conference, and students join at a set time to participate. For students who need to miss a class meeting, it is usually possible to watch the video of the class at another time. (Please check with the administrator to confirm video availability.)

Distance Learning Hybrid
In this format, classes are taught as a combination of pre-recorded video lectures and live video conference class meetings. (The number of class meetings varies depending on the class.) The meetings are strategically offered at two different times in order to accommodate every time zone. Students choose which class series they would like to join based on the time that works best for their time zone.

Please note: Some classes required for the Certificate Programs may be audited online. However, several courses must be attended live and in their entirety. Credit for classes that can be audited will be granted upon review and approval of the homework required for auditing the program. Please contact us at info@sacredstream.org if you have questions about auditing.

The Introduction to Shamanism class was really great! In a brief period of time it covered really relevant and critical points on the subject matter. Rather than being just introductory to other courses this actually educated me greatly in and of itself.Amy J.
“People learn best when they feel that they are genuinely cared for, so thank you for communicating this over the Zoom format.”Liz G.
“I adore the live classes because being in the presence of Isa as a teacher is so initiatory. She holds and channels a strong and beautiful energy current.”Willow C.

Distance Learning Workshops

 

Upcoming Distance Learning Workshops:

Event Date/Time
Depth Hypnosis Foundation Course (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, June 25, 2021 - Sun, August 22, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, July 11, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Supervisory (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Wed, July 14, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Initiations of the Sacred Feminine (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, July 16, 2021 - Sat, July 31, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

The Shamanic Journey (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, July 16, 2021 - Sat, July 31, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

Space Clearing Society Annual Meeting (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, July 18, 2021
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, August 1, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Next Steps in the Shamanic Journey (Live Stream)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Wed, August 4, 2021 - Wed, August 25, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Do Christianity and Buddhism have Shamanic Roots? with Isa Gucciardi and Matthew Fox (Live Stream)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, August 13, 2021 - Sat, August 14, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

Introduction to Shamanism (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Tue, August 17, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, September 5, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Applied Shamanic Counseling (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Wed, September 8, 2021 - Wed, October 13, 2021
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Depth Hypnosis Supervisory (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, September 9, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Plant Medicine: Preparing and Integrating the Experience (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, September 10, 2021 - Sat, September 11, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

Grief & Loss (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, October 1, 2021 - Sat, October 16, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

Relationship and Karma (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, October 1, 2021 - Sat, October 16, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, October 3, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Supervisory (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, October 7, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Power Retrieval & the Middle World (Live Stream Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, October 9, 2021 - Sun, October 10, 2021
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Applied Buddhist Psychology 1: Entering the Stream (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Mon, October 18, 2021 - Mon, November 8, 2021
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Coming to Peace: The Inner Self (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, October 29, 2021 - Sat, November 13, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

Soul Retrieval & the Guiding of Souls (Live Stream Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, November 6, 2021 - Sun, November 7, 2021
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, November 7, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Supervisory (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Tue, November 9, 2021 - Wed, November 10, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

The Shamanic Journey (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, November 12, 2021 - Sat, December 4, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

Working with Dreams (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, December 3, 2021 - Sat, December 4, 2021
Days and Times May Vary

End of Year Meditation Retreat (Live Stream Available)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sun, December 5, 2021
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, December 5, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Supervisory (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Mon, December 6, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm