Distance Learning

Distance Learning

Distance LearningOur Distance Learning program is a gateway for students who are interested in Sacred Stream workshops, but are unable to attend our in-person classes. It is also helpful for people who simply prefer to study from the comfort of home. Classes are offered at convenient times for people in the US, Europe, and other countries, and provide the same high quality of teaching as our in-person workshops. Please visit our calendar for a complete list of upcoming courses. We also offer a series of downloadable classes and lectures that you can find in our store.

 

We offer two formats for our Distance Learning courses:

Distance Learning Live Stream
In this format, classes are taught live via video conference, and students join at a set time to participate. For students who need to miss a class meeting, it is usually possible to watch the video of the class at another time. (Please check with the administrator to confirm video availability.)

Distance Learning Hybrid
In this format, classes are taught as a combination of pre-recorded video lectures and live video conference class meetings. (The number of class meetings varies depending on the class.) The meetings are strategically offered at two different times in order to accommodate every time zone. Students choose which class series they would like to join based on the time that works best for their time zone. Videos have limited availability.

Please note: Some classes required for the Certificate Programs may be audited online. However, several courses must be attended live and in their entirety. Credit for classes that can be audited will be granted upon review and approval of the homework required for auditing the program. Please contact us at info@sacredstream.org if you have questions about auditing.

The Introduction to Shamanism class was really great! In a brief period of time it covered really relevant and critical points on the subject matter. Rather than being just introductory to other courses this actually educated me greatly in and of itself.Amy J.
“People learn best when they feel that they are genuinely cared for, so thank you for communicating this over the Zoom format.”Liz G.
“I adore the live classes because being in the presence of Isa as a teacher is so initiatory. She holds and channels a strong and beautiful energy current.”Willow C.

Distance Learning Workshops

 

Upcoming Distance Learning Workshops:

Event Date/Time
Integrating Depth Hypnosis into a Psychotherapy Practice
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, August 25, 2022
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Initiations of the Sacred Feminine: a Collaboration with APPAH
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Tue, August 30, 2022 - Tue, September 13, 2022
Days and Times May Vary

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, September 4, 2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Relationship and Karma (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, September 9, 2022 - Sat, September 24, 2022
Days and Times May Vary

The Shamanic Journey (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sat, September 10, 2022 - Sat, September 24, 2022
Days and Times May Vary

Applied Shamanic Counseling (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Tue, September 13, 2022 - Tue, October 18, 2022
Days and Times May Vary

Next Steps in Depth Hypnosis (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sat, September 17, 2022
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Supervisory (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, September 22, 2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Circles for the Earth Managers Meeting (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, September 25, 2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Liberation and Salvation: Healing Teachings in Buddhism & Christianity: A Virtual Teach-In with Isa Gucciardi and Matthew Fox (Live Stream)
Live Stream, Tune in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, September 30, 2022 - Sat, October 1, 2022
Days and Times May Vary

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, October 2, 2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Applied Buddhist Psychology 1: Entering the Stream (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, October 6, 2022 - Thu, October 27, 2022
Days and Times May Vary

Power Retrieval & the Middle World (Live Stream and In-Person)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, October 8, 2022 - Sun, October 9, 2022
9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Supervisory (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, October 20, 2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Spiritual Direction (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Tue, October 25, 2022 - Tue, November 15, 2022
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Depth Hypnosis Supervised Practice (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Wed, October 26, 2022 - Wed, November 16, 2022
Days and Times May Vary

Soul Retrieval & the Guiding of Souls (Live Stream and In-Person)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, October 29, 2022 - Sun, October 30, 2022
9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, November 6, 2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

The Shamanic Journey (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Fri, November 11, 2022 - Sat, December 3, 2022
Days and Times May Vary

Coming to Peace: The Inner Self (Hybrid)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sat, November 12, 2022 - Sat, December 3, 2022
Days and Times May Vary

Depth Hypnosis Supervisory (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, November 17, 2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Depth Hypnosis Supervisory (Live Stream)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Thu, December 1, 2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Circles for the Earth (Video Conference)
Distance Learning, Call in from Anywhere, Worldwide

Sun, December 4, 2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

The Shamanic Journey (Live Stream and In-Person)
Sacred Stream Center, Berkeley, CA

Sat, January 28, 2023 - Sun, January 29, 2023
10:00 am - 4:00 pm